
BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE
Secretary of State
202 North Carson Street
Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201
(775) 684-5708
Website:  www.nvsos.gov

Declaration of
Domestic

Partnership
USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT ABOVE SPACE IS FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

Mailing Address (if different from residence address):

Residence Address:

Street Address City State Zip Code

Street or Postal Address City State Zip Code

Partner 1 - Name

Instructions:1. Type or print legibly.
2. This declaration must be signed by both partners before a Notary Public.

5. You may hand deliver the declaration to:

3. Must be accompanied by a $50.00 filing fee payable to the Secretary of State.

X X
Signature of Partner 1 Signature of Partner 2
State of
County of
Subscribed and sworn to before me the 20

by

Notary Signature

4. Submit original declaration by hand delivery or mail only. It will not be accepted by email or fax.

Carson City:  State Capitol, 101 North Carson Street, Suite 3, Carson City
Las Vegas:  Grant Sawyer Building, 555 East Washington Avenue, Suite 5200, Las Vegas

Mail to:
Domestic Partnership Registration
555 East Washington Avenue, Suite 5200
Las Vegas, NV  89101

SECTION 1 - Applicant Information

First Name

State of
County of
Subscribed and sworn to before me the 20

by

Notary Signature

SECTION 2 - Declaration
We, the undersigned, declare that:

l
l
l
l
l
l
l

We have chosen to share one another's lives in an intimate and committed relationship of mutual caring;
we desire of our own free will to enter into a domestic partnership;
we have a common residence shared by both domestic partners on at least a part-time basis;
neither of us is married or a member of another domestic partnership, except to or with each other in another jurisdiction;
we are not related by blood in a way that would prevent us from being married to each other in this State;
we are at least 18 years of age; and
we are competent to consent to this domestic partnership.

SECTION 4 - Signatures
I declare under penalty of perjury that the information provided on this Declaration of Domestic Partnership is true, correct and complete to the best of my
knowledge and belief and acknowledge that pursuant to NRS 239.330, it is a category C felony to knowingly offer any false or forged instrument for filing in the
Office of the Secretary of State.

Nevada Secretary of State Dom Part Declaration
Revised 1-5-15

SECTION 3 - Order Information

Middle Name Last Name Suffix
Partner 2 - Name

First Name Middle Name Last Name Suffix

Return Information:  (choose only one return method)

Hold for pick up at:

Regular Mail to address above

Las VegasCarson City

Fees:

Note:  If no box checked, certificate will be sent via regular mail to mailing address

Declaration Registration (includes one B/W certificate)  =        $50.00

Ceremonial Certificate  x $15.00        =

Black/White Certificate  x   $5.00        =

Total

(Print Name of Partner 1) (Print Name of Partner 2)

Phone:

Do the partners have an existing marriage or domestic partnership in another jurisdiction? Yes* No
*The  $50.00 registration fee is waived for those who answer "Yes" to the above question and submit a copy of the certificate.
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