Nevada State
Business License
BARBARA K. CEGAVSKE

Secretary of State Can C el I a_t| O n

202 North Carson Street

Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201 St atement

(775) 684-5708 _
Website: www.nvsos.gov For Sole Proprietors and

Partnerships Only

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT ABOVE SPACE IS FOR OFFICE USE ONLY
Completing this form does not relieve you of any statutory or regulatory requirements relating to your business.

This form is for the use of sole proprietorships and partnerships holding a State Business License. It MAY NOT be used
by those entities organized pursuant to NRS Title 7 and on file with the Secretary of State that file an annual list.

File online at www.nvsilverflume.gov or return the completed form to the Secretary of State by fax to (775) 684-5725; by email to
newfilings@sos.nv.gov; or, by mail to 202 North Carson Street, Carson City, Nevada 89701-4201.

* Asterisks indicate required information. Incomplete forms will be rejected.

Name as it appears on Business License

NV Business ID # (NV Secretary of State - issued, may be found on business license certificate)

3 | Pursuant to Chapter 76 of Nevada Revised Statutes, this serves as notification that the above named
business will no longer be conducting business in the State of Nevada and desires to cancel its State
Business License as of:

(effective date)

Signature must be that of the sole proprietor or a partner of the partnership canceling its State Business
License.

| declare under penalty of perjury that the information provided is true, correct and complete to the best
of my knowledge and belief and acknowledge that pursuant to NRS 239.330, it is a category C felony to
knowingly offer any false or forged instrument for filing in the Office of the Secretary of State.

First Name Middle (Optional) Last Name Suffix

X

Signature Date

Filing Fee: Active business licenses have no fee to cancel. If canceling within 1 year of expiration date, the cancellation fee is
$100.00. If canceling more than 1 year from expiration date the fee is $100.00 for the current year and an additional $300.00 for
every prior yeatr.

Any questions, please contact our office at (775) 684-5708.
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